Skip to content


Don't forget to look for the Bundle Deal at the bottom of their product pages!

A pair of "teaser" earthquakes unleash the 9.0 mega-thrust subduction quake they've been saying will hit the Seattle area... and triggers a massive tsunami and the eruption of Mt. Rainer. But the destruction of all infrastructure for hundreds of miles is just the beginning...

Government at all levels is completely overwhelmed... Nobody is coming to help.

Every survivor is forced to learn where their moral line is. The Just start to band together, but the Dregs of society are quicker.

What would you do when your family's survival is on the line?

This is the source trilogy that set off the world events in the Blades of Grass series.

Reading Order:

Book 1: Tahoma's Hammer

Book 2: Order Divested

Book 3: Spiritus Americae